Events Calendar | The Monroe News


Thursday Morning Bible Study

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 10:00 am

Additional Times

  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 10:00 am
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 10:00 am
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 10:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 10:00 am
  • More Times
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 10:00 am
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 10:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 10:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 10:00 am
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 10:00 am
Thursday Morning Bible Study meets at 10 a.m. Thursdays in the church library at First Presbyterian Church.
Steven James’ book “Meeting the Mystery: Seeing Jesus Through the Eyes of the People He Met” is the text.
“Each time we meet, we read the author’s first-person account of a story in the Bible,” said the church. “We then discuss ways we relate to the character and their reaction to Jesus and talk through how we can apply his truth in our own life.”


108 Washington St
Monroe, MI 48161

Thursday Morning Bible Study image
Thursday Morning Bible Study image
Thursday Morning Bible Study image
Click